Let’s get this party started!

First set of long-term goals 

-Stick to the Blogilates 90-day challenge starting January 14 (Start of next semester). Replacing cardio with couch-to-5k plan 3 times a week.

-Not miss a single day of class

-Turn ringer off on phone after 11 PM on weekdays and while studying.

I think these three goals are a good starting point. They are general enough for me to still have room to breathe and let life happen, but specific enough for me to measure success. I am most excited about the 90-day challenge and c25k plans. Time to get in shape and get back into my high school jeans! Who is with me?

Leave a Reply

